24 July, 2014

Rustie - Attak (feat. Danny Brown)

Brand new single from Rustie and Danny Brown.

Scottish beat master Rustie has premiered today on Zane Lowe's BBC Radio 1 show, a new single called "Attak", featuring Detroit's Danny Brown. It is taken from Rustie's forthcoming new album Green Language, out next month on Warp Records. Stream it below. Enjoy.

blogger templatesblogger widgets

23 July, 2014

Flying Lotus Announces New Album

Flying Lotus has announced his new album You're Dead, out October 6th/7th on Warp Records. More info here.

blogger templatesblogger widgets

22 July, 2014

SBTRKT - New Dorp, New York (feat. Ezra Koening)

New single, new collaboration, new album.

SBTRKT has announced today his second full lenght album Wonder Where We Land. Besides the announcement, the London producer has also shared a new single called "New Drop, New York", featuring Vampire Weekend's Ezra Koening.Stream it below.

Album artwork above. Enjoy.

blogger templatesblogger widgets

21 July, 2014

The Weeknd - King Of The Fall

To celebrate The Weeknd's forthcoming King Of The Fall North America tour. Available for free download.

blogger templatesblogger widgets

08 July, 2014

Stream Jungle's Debut Album

One of the strongest debut albuns this year.

The London group Jungle are currently streaming their highly anticipated debut self-titled album one week ahead of its official release on July 14. You can stream it right here on iTunes.

The group has shared also the videoclip for their latest single "Time". Watch it below.

blogger templatesblogger widgets
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...