17 January, 2012

Dance, Fools, DANCE.

Once in a while we like to show some hype dance tracks. Mainstream or underground, we like'em both

Azealia Banks - LIQUORICE
A couple weeks ago, Azelia Banks released this free-download track on her soundcloud page. The rising star uses Lone's "Pineapple Crush" and unleashes her powerfull voice on this nice track.

LIQUORICE by Azealia Banks

 Todd Terje - Inspector Norse 
"Inspector Norse" is the first track from It's The Arps EP (Olsen/Smalltown Supersound). Currently, it's the bestseller track on JunoDownload and has the support of many big disco/house dj's.

TODD TERJE - Inspector Norse by toddterje

Justice - Canon (Erol Alkan's Extended Rework)
Justice + Erol Alkan...nuff said
Pre-Order here. Release: 30 January

Machinedrum - No Respect
2011 was a big year for Travis Stewart aka Machinedrum. After Room(s) and Sepalcure's self-titled EP (with  Praveen Sharma) he anounced the release of SXLND (by LuckyMe). And today, tuesday 17th of January the EP came out. Yesterday, Azelia Banks released her mashup with the second track of the EP, "SXLND", and today we bring to you "No Respect". Buy the EP here (It's really amazing, one of the best already).

Machinedrum - No Respect by DummyMag

Krazy Baldhead - Surabaya Girl EP
For last, but not the least, Mr Jack brings to you the first preview of the new album of Ed Bangers Records, the 2nd album of Krazy Baldhead. The EP will include remixes by MYD, Tropics and Victor Aime. Out February 6th.

blogger templatesblogger widgets